json.c: Add backtrace log to find 'Invalid UTF-8 string' errors
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:27:43 +0000 (19:27 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 23:26:25 +0000 (18:26 -0500)
Change-Id: I9020ff9f2b3749904317c0c173f47a1bbed6f929

main/json.c

index a28dbb2..9004978 100644 (file)
@@ -823,6 +823,7 @@ struct ast_json *ast_json_vpack(char const *format, va_list ap)
                        ast_log(LOG_ERROR,
                                "Error building JSON from '%s': %s.\n",
                                format, error.text);
+                       ast_log_backtrace();
                }
        }
        return r;