res/res_pjsip/presence_xml.c: Add missing 2nd call presence state case.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:20:59 +0000 (18:20 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 22:04:39 +0000 (16:04 -0600)
ASTERISK-25712 #close
Reported by: Richard Mudgett

Change-Id: I70634df24f8c6c3a2c66c45af61d021e4999253f

res/res_pjsip/presence_xml.c

index b98ea02..c991a0d 100644 (file)
@@ -91,6 +91,12 @@ void ast_sip_presence_exten_state_to_str(int state, char **statestring, char **p
                *pidfstate = "busy";
                *pidfnote = "Ringing";
                break;
+       case (AST_EXTENSION_INUSE | AST_EXTENSION_RINGING):
+               *statestring = "confirmed";
+               *local_state = NOTIFY_INUSE;
+               *pidfstate = "busy";
+               *pidfnote = "Ringing";
+               break;
        case AST_EXTENSION_INUSE:
                *statestring = "confirmed";
                *local_state = NOTIFY_INUSE;
@@ -121,7 +127,7 @@ void ast_sip_presence_exten_state_to_str(int state, char **statestring, char **p
                *statestring = "terminated";
                *local_state = NOTIFY_OPEN;
                *pidfstate = "--";
-               *pidfnote ="Ready";
+               *pidfnote = "Ready";
                break;
        }
 }