More .gitignore updates
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:08:09 +0000 (15:08 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:10:54 +0000 (16:10 -0500)
Added .pyc and .sha1 to the top-level .gitignore.

Change-Id: I7dfc4f554d54d22947b38140d3305007503cc16a
Tested-by: George Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>

.gitignore

index 0636510..c240644 100644 (file)
@@ -27,3 +27,5 @@ defaults.h
 makeopts
 makeopts.embed_rules
 menuselect-tree
+*.sha1
+*.pyc