Update make_ari_stubs in master to make the version 16
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:17:38 +0000 (10:17 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:41:20 +0000 (10:41 -0600)
Ready for next major version

Change-Id: If9dc99b3b78768529e69a297d8f87e23582ca6d0

rest-api-templates/make_ari_stubs.py

index 4e02cdd..0aba06d 100755 (executable)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ def rel(file):
     """
     return os.path.join(TOPDIR, file)
 
-WIKI_PREFIX = 'Asterisk 13'
+WIKI_PREFIX = 'Asterisk 16'
 
 API_TRANSFORMS = [
     Transform(rel('api.wiki.mustache'),