pjsip_options: Fix format specifier for int64_t rtt.
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:53:00 +0000 (08:53 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:57:26 +0000 (09:57 -0500)
Contact status rtt is an int64_t and needs the PRId64 macro to
properly create the format specifier on 32-bit systems.

Change-Id: I4b8ab958fc1e9a179556a9b4ffa49673ba9fdec7

res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c

index 9c0a137..2653b33 100644 (file)
@@ -137,7 +137,7 @@ static void update_contact_status(const struct ast_sip_contact *contact,
        ast_test_suite_event_notify("AOR_CONTACT_QUALIFY_RESULT",
                "Contact: %s\r\n"
                        "Status: %s\r\n"
-                       "RTT: %ld",
+                       "RTT: %" PRId64,
                ast_sorcery_object_get_id(update),
                (update->status == AVAILABLE ? "Available" : "Unavailable"),
                update->rtt);