asterisk.c: Update displayed copyright year for v16 release.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 20:52:12 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 20:53:18 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
Change-Id: I60622731d928ee9506b1d28934095f0dc3e5306e

main/asterisk.c

index 2fb32ac..8fa1c19 100644 (file)
@@ -3285,7 +3285,7 @@ static int show_version(void)
 
 static int show_cli_help(void)
 {
-       printf("Asterisk %s, Copyright (C) 1999 - 2016, Digium, Inc. and others.\n", ast_get_version());
+       printf("Asterisk %s, Copyright (C) 1999 - 2018, Digium, Inc. and others.\n", ast_get_version());
        printf("Usage: asterisk [OPTIONS]\n");
        printf("Valid Options:\n");
        printf("   -V              Display version number and exit\n");