install_prereq: Download latest Jansson.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:48:29 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:52:13 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
ASTERISK-27603

Change-Id: I65c587534c0ae364f063d68da1bed40bb3d5e8aa

contrib/scripts/install_prereq

index badd59f..86b9a4d 100755 (executable)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ PACKAGES_FBSD="$PACKAGES_FBSD sqlite3 libxslt jansson e2fsprogs-libuuid gsm libs
 
 KVERS=`uname -r`
 
-JANSSON_VER=2.4
+JANSSON_VER=2.10
 
 case "$1" in
 test)