res_pjsip: Assign support levels to a few modules
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:06:32 +0000 (09:06 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:07:33 +0000 (11:07 -0600)
Change-Id: I51f6945c4023cb93fc7b87be5ab4c50e9e6ee27d

res/res_pjsip_dlg_options.c
res/res_pjsip_outbound_publish.c
res/res_pjsip_phoneprov_provider.c
res/res_pjsip_publish_asterisk.c

index e2ed29a..de1ac97 100644 (file)
@@ -99,6 +99,7 @@ static int unload_module(void)
 }
 
 AST_MODULE_INFO(ASTERISK_GPL_KEY, AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER, "SIP OPTIONS in dialog handler",
+       .support_level = AST_MODULE_SUPPORT_CORE,
        .load = load_module,
        .unload = unload_module,
        .load_pri = AST_MODPRI_APP_DEPEND,
index f1f49d5..e5f1295 100644 (file)
@@ -1697,6 +1697,7 @@ static int reload_module(void)
 }
 
 AST_MODULE_INFO(ASTERISK_GPL_KEY, AST_MODFLAG_GLOBAL_SYMBOLS | AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER, "PJSIP Outbound Publish Support",
+       .support_level = AST_MODULE_SUPPORT_CORE,
        .load = load_module,
        .reload = reload_module,
        .unload = unload_module,
index eef3a08..7e082c4 100644 (file)
@@ -413,6 +413,7 @@ static int reload_module(void)
 }
 
 AST_MODULE_INFO(ASTERISK_GPL_KEY, AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER, "PJSIP Phoneprov Provider",
+       .support_level = AST_MODULE_SUPPORT_EXTENDED,
        .load = load_module,
        .reload = reload_module,
        .unload = unload_module,
index 72e1e4d..53ee60f 100644 (file)
@@ -929,6 +929,7 @@ static int unload_module(void)
 }
 
 AST_MODULE_INFO(ASTERISK_GPL_KEY, AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER, "PJSIP Asterisk Event PUBLISH Support",
+       .support_level = AST_MODULE_SUPPORT_CORE,
        .load = load_module,
        .reload = reload_module,
        .unload = unload_module,