app_chanspy.c: Reduce log message level from notice to verbose.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 23:48:55 +0000 (17:48 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 03:13:11 +0000 (21:13 -0600)
Change-Id: Ica5f38ccd8cdc077aef14d0c50425e0b29ac7e0a

apps/app_chanspy.c

index 2cc1af6..c66d250 100644 (file)
@@ -509,7 +509,8 @@ static int start_spying(struct ast_autochan *autochan, const char *spychan_name,
        int res;
 
        ast_autochan_channel_lock(autochan);
-       ast_log(LOG_NOTICE, "Attaching %s to %s\n", spychan_name, ast_channel_name(autochan->chan));
+       ast_verb(3, "Attaching spy channel %s to %s\n",
+               spychan_name, ast_channel_name(autochan->chan));
 
        if (ast_test_flag(flags, OPTION_READONLY)) {
                ast_set_flag(audiohook, AST_AUDIOHOOK_MUTE_WRITE);