Revert "pjsip_message_filter: Only do interface lookup for wildcard addresses."
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 12:51:07 +0000 (06:51 -0600)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 12:57:58 +0000 (06:57 -0600)
This reverts commit d524ad523d0d32babba309810b5bccd09cb7f467.

Reason for revert: This causes Contact and Via headers to have the wrong
transport address.

ASTERISK-28309 #close

Change-Id: Ibba4d6176f68e39279fcd9a545f81d56e747bed8

res/res_pjsip/pjsip_message_filter.c

index 4b0f60d..a144213 100644 (file)
@@ -237,7 +237,7 @@ static pj_status_t filter_on_tx_message(pjsip_tx_data *tdata)
        pjsip_tpmgr_fla2_param_default(&prm);
        prm.tp_type = tdata->tp_info.transport->key.type;
        pj_strset2(&prm.dst_host, tdata->tp_info.dst_name);
-       prm.local_if = is_bound_any(tdata->tp_info.transport);
+       prm.local_if = PJ_TRUE;
 
        /* If we can't get the local address use best effort and let it pass */
        if (pjsip_tpmgr_find_local_addr2(pjsip_endpt_get_tpmgr(ast_sip_get_pjsip_endpoint()), tdata->pool, &prm) != PJ_SUCCESS) {