res_stasis_mailbox.c: Fix leak of mailbox container.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 23:58:08 +0000 (18:58 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 17:18:08 +0000 (12:18 -0500)
Change-Id: I7d33c1635713047e7d1597c9d882f7dc006d94b4

res/res_stasis_mailbox.c

index 4522adc..5ed061d 100644 (file)
@@ -93,6 +93,7 @@ struct ast_json *stasis_app_mailboxes_to_json()
                }
        }
        ao2_iterator_destroy(&iter);
+       ao2_ref(mailboxes, -1);
 
        return array;
 }