configure: fix with-pjproject-bundled
authorDavid M. Lee <dlee@respoke.io>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 07:32:57 +0000 (01:32 -0600)
committerDavid M. Lee <dlee@digium.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 07:36:04 +0000 (01:36 -0600)
The AC_ARG_WITH macro's shell variable is withval; not enableval. Purely
coincidentally, the option would work when --enable-dev-mode is given.

Also fixed a portability problem with bootstrap.sh, since -printf is not
a portable option for find.

Change-Id: I0f0e5b1a934b5af5737713834361e9c95b96b376

bootstrap.sh
configure
configure.ac

index 051ee3e..272c57b 100755 (executable)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ check_for_app aclocal${MY_AM_VER}
 
 echo "Generating the configure script ..."
 
-aclocal${MY_AM_VER} -I autoconf `find third-party/ -maxdepth 1 -type d -printf "-I %p "`
+aclocal${MY_AM_VER} -I autoconf `find third-party -maxdepth 1 -type d | xargs -I {} echo -I {}`
 autoconf${MY_AC_VER}
 autoheader${MY_AC_VER}
 automake${MY_AM_VER} --add-missing --copy 2>/dev/null
index 523f765..7e72074 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -9296,7 +9296,7 @@ PJPROJECT_BUNDLED=no
 
 # Check whether --with-pjproject-bundled was given.
 if test "${with_pjproject_bundled+set}" = set; then :
-  withval=$with_pjproject_bundled; case "${enableval}" in
+  withval=$with_pjproject_bundled; case "${withval}" in
              n|no) PJPROJECT_BUNDLED=no ;;
              *) PJPROJECT_BUNDLED=yes ;;
        esac
index 161ccab..d604d47 100644 (file)
@@ -430,7 +430,7 @@ AH_TEMPLATE(m4_bpatsubst([[HAVE_PJPROJECT_BUNDLED]], [(.*)]), [Define to 1 when
 AC_ARG_WITH([pjproject-bundled],
        [AS_HELP_STRING([--with-pjproject-bundled],
                [Use bundled pjproject libraries])],
-       [case "${enableval}" in
+       [case "${withval}" in
              n|no) PJPROJECT_BUNDLED=no ;;
              *) PJPROJECT_BUNDLED=yes ;;
        esac])