libastssl/pj: libastssl/pj should have an so_version
authorTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:35:38 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:21:01 +0000 (08:21 -0600)
Issue introduced in b59956a87.  In the non-darwin case libastssl/pj
should be versioned.  This causes the symbol file for this lib
to not be generated.

Change-Id: Ib07ae8c40252813c488e2c1ac6204fd42816dd4c
(cherry picked from commit 54b027916a71f2b83b2050cef5ef704ea5de39b2)

main/Makefile

index 2b7321d..4d1b2c4 100644 (file)
@@ -205,7 +205,7 @@ ASTSSL_LDLIBS=-L. -lasteriskssl
 ifeq ($(findstring darwin,$(OSARCH)),) # not Darwin
 ASTSSL_LIB:=libasteriskssl.so
 
-$(ASTSSL_LIB).$(ASTSSL_SO_VERSION): _ASTLDFLAGS+=-Wl,-soname=$(ASTSSL_LIB)
+$(ASTSSL_LIB).$(ASTSSL_SO_VERSION): _ASTLDFLAGS+=-Wl,-soname=$(ASTSSL_LIB).$(ASTSSL_SO_VERSION)
 $(ASTSSL_LIB).$(ASTSSL_SO_VERSION): _ASTCFLAGS+=-fPIC -DAST_MODULE=\"asteriskssl\" -DAST_NOT_MODULE
 $(ASTSSL_LIB).$(ASTSSL_SO_VERSION): LIBS+=$(ASTSSL_LIBS)
 ifeq ($(GNU_LD),1)
@@ -285,7 +285,7 @@ ifeq ($(GNU_LD),1)
        $(CMD_PREFIX) echo -e "local:\n*;\n};" >> libasteriskpj.exports
 endif
 
-$(ASTPJ_LIB).$(ASTPJ_SO_VERSION): _ASTLDFLAGS+=-Wl,-soname=$(ASTPJ_LIB) $(PJ_LDFLAGS)
+$(ASTPJ_LIB).$(ASTPJ_SO_VERSION): _ASTLDFLAGS+=-Wl,-soname=$(ASTPJ_LIB).$(ASTPJ_SO_VERSION) $(PJ_LDFLAGS)
 $(ASTPJ_LIB).$(ASTPJ_SO_VERSION): _ASTCFLAGS+=-fPIC -DAST_MODULE=\"asteriskpj\" -DAST_NOT_MODULE $(PJ_CFLAGS)
 $(ASTPJ_LIB).$(ASTPJ_SO_VERSION): LIBS+=$(PJPROJECT_LDLIBS) -lssl -lcrypto -luuid -lm -lpthread $(RT_LIB)
 ifeq ($(GNU_LD),1)