res_sorcery_memory_cache: Change an error to a debug message
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 20:06:34 +0000 (13:06 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 14:27:13 +0000 (08:27 -0600)
When a sorcery user calls ast_sorcery_delete on an object that
may have already expired from the cache, res_sorcery_memory_cache
spits out an ERROR.  Since this can happen frequently and validly when
an inbound registration expires after the cache entry expired, the
errors are unnecessary and misleading.  Changed to a debug/1.

Change-Id: Idf3a67038c16e3da814cf612ff4d6d18ad29ecd7

res/res_sorcery_memory_cache.c

index 4ce4e18..7da72bc 100644 (file)
@@ -1555,7 +1555,7 @@ static int sorcery_memory_cache_delete(const struct ast_sorcery *sorcery, void *
        ao2_unlock(cache->objects);
 
        if (res) {
-               ast_log(LOG_ERROR, "Unable to delete object '%s' from sorcery cache\n", ast_sorcery_object_get_id(object));
+               ast_debug(1, "Unable to delete object '%s' from sorcery cache\n", ast_sorcery_object_get_id(object));
        }
 
        return res;