CHANGES: correct version for a new option 'refer_blind_progress'
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 16:21:10 +0000 (12:21 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 16:25:50 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
Change-Id: If4817d26a8974610827624fb8a4e56d681d6bf97

CHANGES

diff --git a/CHANGES b/CHANGES
index 442f59d..8290865 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGES
+++ b/CHANGES
@@ -21,6 +21,15 @@ app_queue
 --- Functionality changes from Asterisk 14.5.0 to Asterisk 14.6.0 ------------
 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
+res_pjsip
+------------------
+ * A new endpoint option "refer_blind_progress" was added to turn off notifying
+   the progress details on Blind Transfer. If this option is not set then
+   the chan_pjsip will send NOTIFY "200 OK" immediately after "202 Accepted".
+   On default is enabled.
+   Some SIP phones like Mitel/Aastra or Snom keep the line busy until
+   receive "200 OK".
+
 res_agi
 ------------------
  * The EAGI() application will now look for a dialplan variable named
@@ -38,15 +47,6 @@ chan_pjsip
 --- Functionality changes from Asterisk 14.4.0 to Asterisk 14.5.0 ------------
 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
-res_pjsip
-------------------
- * A new endpoint option "refer_blind_progress" was added to turn off notifying
-   the progress details on Blind Transfer. If this option is not set then
-   the chan_pjsip will send NOTIFY "200 OK" immediately after "202 Accepted".
-   On default is enabled.
-   Some SIP phones like Mitel/Aastra or Snom keep the line busy until
-   receive "200 OK".
-
 res_rtp_asterisk
 ------------------
  * Added the stun_blacklist option to rtp.conf.  Some multihomed servers have