res_config_pgsql: Make 'require' return consistent with other backends
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 13:23:55 +0000 (08:23 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 13:27:50 +0000 (07:27 -0600)
res_config_pgsql should match the behavior of other realtime backend
drivers so that queue_log can disable adaptive logging.

ASTERISK-25628 #close
Reported by: Dmitry Wagin

Change-Id: Ic1fb1600c7ce10fdfb1bcdc43c5576b7e0014372

res/res_config_pgsql.c

index 2d37c6b..536c9e1 100644 (file)
@@ -1284,6 +1284,7 @@ static int require_pgsql(const char *database, const char *tablename, va_list ap
                if (!column) {
                        if (requirements == RQ_WARN) {
                                ast_log(LOG_WARNING, "Table %s requires a column '%s' of size '%d', but no such column exists.\n", tablename, elm, size);
+                               res = -1;
                        } else {
                                struct ast_str *sql = ast_str_create(100);
                                char fieldtype[15];