func_odbc: Prevent snprintf() truncation warning
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 21:40:16 +0000 (16:40 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 21:42:50 +0000 (15:42 -0600)
For reasons that are not clear to me - this only appears for me when
_not_ building in dev-mode.

Change-Id: Ib45c54daaea8e0d571cb470cab1daaae2edba968

funcs/func_odbc.c

index f9fa971..e9fe597 100644 (file)
@@ -1406,7 +1406,7 @@ static char *cli_odbc_read(struct ast_cli_entry *e, int cmd, struct ast_cli_args
                AST_APP_ARG(field)[100];
        );
        struct ast_str *sql;
-       char *char_args, varname[10];
+       char *char_args, varname[15];
        struct acf_odbc_query *query;
        struct ast_channel *chan;
        int i;
@@ -1622,7 +1622,7 @@ static char *cli_odbc_write(struct ast_cli_entry *e, int cmd, struct ast_cli_arg
                AST_APP_ARG(field)[100];
        );
        struct ast_str *sql;
-       char *char_args, *char_values, varname[10];
+       char *char_args, *char_values, varname[15];
        struct acf_odbc_query *query;
        struct ast_channel *chan;
        int i;