AOC: Fix AOC-S json memory leak.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 16:38:23 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 17:58:49 +0000 (12:58 -0500)
Change-Id: I3a1d40a41a8a7d00fa4a187de6a343a79155d3ef

main/aoc.c

index d4b74ec..451b219 100644 (file)
@@ -1713,7 +1713,7 @@ static struct ast_json *s_to_json(const struct ast_aoc_decoded *decoded)
        }
 
        for (i = 0; i < decoded->aoc_s_count; ++i) {
-               struct ast_json *rate = ast_json_object_create();
+               struct ast_json *rate;
                RAII_VAR(struct ast_json *, type, NULL, ast_json_unref);
                RAII_VAR(struct ast_json *, currency, NULL, ast_json_unref);
                const char *charge_item = aoc_charged_item_str(