manager: Add <see-also> tags to relate UserEvent actions/apps/events
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:13:53 +0000 (20:13 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:40:35 +0000 (07:40 -0500)
Change-Id: I80f8a981f62f50e74609c69c49edcaca6c95efa4

apps/app_userevent.c
main/manager.c
main/stasis.c

index c4f985f..826b4dc 100644 (file)
@@ -62,6 +62,10 @@ ASTERISK_REGISTER_FILE()
                        <replaceable>eventname</replaceable> under the
                        <literal>eventname</literal> key.</para>
                </description>
+               <see-also>
+                       <ref type="manager">UserEvent</ref>
+                       <ref type="managerEvent">UserEvent</ref>
+               </see-also>
        </application>
  ***/
 
index 029da70..df60f40 100644 (file)
@@ -827,6 +827,10 @@ ASTERISK_REGISTER_FILE()
                <description>
                        <para>Send an event to manager sessions.</para>
                </description>
+               <see-also>
+                       <ref type="managerEvent">UserEvent</ref>
+                       <ref type="application">UserEvent</ref>
+               </see-also>
        </manager>
        <manager name="WaitEvent" language="en_US">
                <synopsis>
index 91ad94e..e04d92a 100644 (file)
@@ -59,6 +59,7 @@ ASTERISK_REGISTER_FILE();
                        </description>
                        <see-also>
                                <ref type="application">UserEvent</ref>
+                               <ref type="managerEvent">UserEvent</ref>
                        </see-also>
                </managerEventInstance>
        </managerEvent>