app_fax: SpanDSP headers do not use ast_malloc; ignore that.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 17:38:13 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@sangoma.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 10:18:31 +0000 (05:18 -0500)
Since Asterisk 14, app_fax did not compile at all because Asterisk
requires that not malloc but ast_malloc is used everywhere. However,
the system headers of SpanDSP use malloc. Because we cannot (and do
not need to) change system headers, let us ignore this.

ASTERISK-28848

Change-Id: I31f7a6b92a07032c5cef1c16b8901b107fe35546

apps/app_fax.c

index c5d0f51..d9b0a35 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,8 @@
        <replacement>res_fax</replacement>
 ***/
 
+/* Needed for spandsp headers */
+#define ASTMM_LIBC ASTMM_IGNORE
 #include "asterisk.h"
 
 #include <string.h>