chan_rtp: Set a sane default rtp engine for unicast.
authorMoises Silva <moises.silva@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 07:06:56 +0000 (03:06 -0400)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:14:22 +0000 (08:14 -0500)
ASTERISK-26439

Change-Id: I7f5ee2eeba8906e9ecb3293dbe3a747770bb5011

channels/chan_rtp.c

index 0fe66bd..f1f4f05 100644 (file)
@@ -314,7 +314,7 @@ static struct ast_channel *unicast_rtp_request(const char *type, struct ast_form
        }
 
        engine_name = S_COR(ast_test_flag(&opts, OPT_RTP_ENGINE),
-               opt_args[OPT_ARG_RTP_ENGINE], NULL);
+               opt_args[OPT_ARG_RTP_ENGINE], "asterisk");
 
        ast_ouraddrfor(&address, &local_address);
        instance = ast_rtp_instance_new(engine_name, NULL, &local_address, NULL);