samples: Undo removal of include from canonicalize-app-names commit.
authorWalter Doekes <walter+github@wjd.nu>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 08:05:03 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerWalter Doekes <walter+asterisk@wjd.nu>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 08:16:26 +0000 (03:16 -0500)
This include was accidentally removed in changeset
Ia79aea64de89531362e993e34230c2044a70aa93. My bad.

Change-Id: I1d716c7f9590b4e97909fb8bca1f2ed9bd0e4082

configs/samples/extensions.conf.sample

index fb71092..db4c215 100644 (file)
@@ -547,6 +547,7 @@ exten => s,n(fail),Hangup()
 
 
 [demo]
+include => stdexten
 ;
 ; We start with what to do when a call first comes in.
 ;