Makefile: Remove coverage files on 'make clean'
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 23:47:19 +0000 (18:47 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 12:47:06 +0000 (07:47 -0500)
This patch updates a variety of Makefiles in Asterisk's build system to
remove .gcda and .gcno files when 'make clean' is executed. These files
are generated when '--enable-coverage' is passed to the Asterisk
configure script.

Change-Id: Ib70b41eea2ee2908885bff02e80faf9f40c84602

Makefile.moddir_rules
channels/Makefile
channels/misdn/Makefile

index e702282..df715d9 100644 (file)
@@ -81,8 +81,8 @@ clean-$(1)$(3):
 
 endef
 
-MOD_ADD_C=$(eval $(call MOD_ADD_SOURCE,$(1),$(2),.c,.i,.o))
-MOD_ADD_CC=$(eval $(call MOD_ADD_SOURCE,$(1),$(2),.cc,.ii,.oo))
+MOD_ADD_C=$(eval $(call MOD_ADD_SOURCE,$(1),$(2),.c,.i,.o,.gcda,.gcno))
+MOD_ADD_CC=$(eval $(call MOD_ADD_SOURCE,$(1),$(2),.cc,.ii,.oo,.gcda,.gcno))
 
 $(addsuffix .oo,$(CC_MODS)) $(addsuffix .o,$(C_MODS)): \
        _ASTCFLAGS+=$(call MOD_ASTCFLAGS,$*)
@@ -140,6 +140,7 @@ clean::
        rm -f *.so *.o *.oo *.eo *.i *.ii
        rm -f .*.d
        rm -f *.s *.i
+       rm -f *.gcda *.gcno
        rm -f modules.link
 
 install:: all
index 733ce41..44a0429 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,6 @@ ifneq ($(findstring $(OSARCH), mingw32 cygwin ),)
   LIBS+= -lres_monitor.so
 endif
 
-
 $(call MOD_ADD_C,chan_iax2,$(wildcard iax2/*.c))
 $(call MOD_ADD_C,chan_sip,$(wildcard sip/*.c))
 $(call MOD_ADD_C,chan_pjsip,$(wildcard pjsip/*.c))
index 194bef5..96d5a2a 100644 (file)
@@ -14,4 +14,4 @@ portinfo: portinfo.o
        $(CC) -o $@ $^ -lisdnnet -lmISDN -lpthread
 
 clean:
-       rm -rf *.a *.o *.so portinfo *.i
+       rm -rf *.a *.o *.so portinfo *.i *.gcda *.gcno