logger: Output early verbose messages to console.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 20:35:38 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 20:50:46 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
Verbose messages should be printed to the console if the sublevel is
less than option_verbose.  This fix ensures the welcome message with
copyright and license are printed at daemon and interactive rasterisk
startup.

ASTERISK-26410 #close

Change-Id: Ia44235e30ec328aba92ea2c8a837b094e65c9a03

main/logger.c

index 0c839ff..d4cd251 100644 (file)
@@ -1572,7 +1572,7 @@ static void logger_print_normal(struct logmsg *logmsg)
                                break;
                        }
                }
-       } else if (logmsg->level != __LOG_VERBOSE) {
+       } else if (logmsg->level != __LOG_VERBOSE || option_verbose >= logmsg->sublevel) {
                fputs(logmsg->message, stdout);
        }