res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_ip: Clean up a spaces/tabs issue
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 18:39:20 +0000 (12:39 -0600)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:00:02 +0000 (07:00 -0600)
Tabs > spaces. Always.

Change-Id: I899ff662361c7ab0327173bd7851a67b53dd65f1

res/res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_ip.c

index 86a5afb..a732384 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@
                                        perform SRV lookups for _sip._udp, _sip._tcp, and _sips._tcp of the given
                                        hostnames to determine additional addresses that traffic may originate from.
                                        </para></description>
-                                </configOption>
+                               </configOption>
                                <configOption name="type">
                                        <synopsis>Must be of type 'identify'.</synopsis>
                                </configOption>