git: Ignore *.orig.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 14:30:41 +0000 (10:30 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 14:51:11 +0000 (08:51 -0600)
This prevents accidental commit of files created by patch.

Change-Id: I68380db61f0f9d620046f719ccd978811d0e9964

.gitignore

index 1cf64c0..3e09738 100644 (file)
@@ -35,4 +35,4 @@ menuselect-tree
 latex
 doxygen.log
 out/
-
+*.orig