modules: change module LOAD_FAILUREs to LOAD_DECLINES (master)
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 12:50:49 +0000 (06:50 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:46:02 +0000 (07:46 -0600)
Change-Id: Iac40ecb20e10513d67bf0eaf61807f306067b258

codecs/codec_codec2.c

index e446854..6d2a0f7 100644 (file)
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ static int load_module(void)
 
        if (res) {
                unload_module();
-               return AST_MODULE_LOAD_FAILURE;
+               return AST_MODULE_LOAD_DECLINE;
        }
 
        return AST_MODULE_LOAD_SUCCESS;