alembic: Add dtls_fingerprint column in ps_endpoints table
authorFlorian Floimair <f.floimair@commend.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:01:09 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerFlorian Floimair <f.floimair@commend.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 13:11:04 +0000 (08:11 -0500)
The ps_endpoints table was missing the dtls_fingerprint column
introduced with commit adba2a8d7fd.

ASTERISK-27168 #close

Change-Id: I9cb5006f7f50718b5239919562773adabb334cfd

contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/b83645976fdd_add_dtls_fingerprint_to_ps_endpoints.py [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/b83645976fdd_add_dtls_fingerprint_to_ps_endpoints.py b/contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/b83645976fdd_add_dtls_fingerprint_to_ps_endpoints.py
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0efefa2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,23 @@
+"""add dtls_fingerprint to ps_endpoints
+
+Revision ID: b83645976fdd
+Revises: f3d1c5d38b56
+Create Date: 2017-08-03 09:01:49.558111
+
+"""
+
+# revision identifiers, used by Alembic.
+revision = 'b83645976fdd'
+down_revision = 'f3d1c5d38b56'
+
+from alembic import op
+import sqlalchemy as sa
+from sqlalchemy.dialects.postgresql import ENUM
+
+SHA_HASH_VALUES = ['SHA-1', 'SHA-256']
+
+def upgrade():
+    op.add_column('ps_endpoints', sa.Column('dtls_fingerprint', sa.Enum(*SHA_HASH_VALUES, name='sha_hash_values')))
+
+def downgrade():
+    op.drop_column('ps_endpoints', 'dtls_fingerprint')