Build System: Silence build of bundled jansson.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 12:34:54 +0000 (08:34 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 12:34:53 +0000 (07:34 -0500)
Change-Id: I7392c79c0173057f5378010bf1fe65e300e8fc56

third-party/jansson/Makefile

index 2d9ef53..2585350 100644 (file)
@@ -54,8 +54,8 @@ SHELL_ECHO_PREFIX := echo '[jansson] '
 
 dest/include/jansson.h: source/config.status
        $(ECHO_PREFIX) Building bundled jansson.
-       $(CMD_PREFIX) (cd source; make)
-       $(CMD_PREFIX) (cd source; make install)
+       $(CMD_PREFIX) (cd source; make $(REALLY_QUIET))
+       $(CMD_PREFIX) (cd source; make install $(REALLY_QUIET))
 
 .DELETE_ON_ERROR: