CI: Fix missing () in gates.jenkinsfile
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 18:03:05 +0000 (12:03 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 18:04:12 +0000 (13:04 -0500)
Change-Id: I2f252e0f8c7f1a6328438fbd2be5d6574b7dfa5b

tests/CI/gates.jenkinsfile

index ad1185c..9835647 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
  */
 pipeline {
        options {
-               timestamps
+               timestamps()
                timeout(time: 60, unit: 'MINUTES')
        }
        triggers {