res_pjsip: module load priority
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 16:54:17 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 16:56:07 +0000 (12:56 -0400)
The res_pjsip_authenticator_digest, res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_*
and res_pjsip_registrar modules should load ASAP
to avoid "No matching endpoint found" for legitimate endpoint.

ASTERISK-25994

Change-Id: Iac95d95ad031e0be104189d29e923a2ad7c24a1b

res/res_pjsip_authenticator_digest.c
res/res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_ip.c
res/res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_user.c
res/res_pjsip_registrar.c

index 4a31edf..a512b45 100644 (file)
@@ -509,5 +509,5 @@ AST_MODULE_INFO(ASTERISK_GPL_KEY, AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER, "PJSIP authentication
        .load = load_module,
        .unload = unload_module,
        .reload = reload_module,
-       .load_pri = AST_MODPRI_CHANNEL_DEPEND,
+       .load_pri = AST_MODPRI_CHANNEL_DEPEND - 5,
 );
index 016e0b4..7a7af0b 100644 (file)
@@ -515,5 +515,5 @@ AST_MODULE_INFO(ASTERISK_GPL_KEY, AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER, "PJSIP IP endpoint ide
        .load = load_module,
        .reload = reload_module,
        .unload = unload_module,
-       .load_pri = AST_MODPRI_APP_DEPEND,
+       .load_pri = AST_MODPRI_CHANNEL_DEPEND - 4,
 );
index 172566a..6aa2c55 100644 (file)
@@ -201,5 +201,5 @@ AST_MODULE_INFO(ASTERISK_GPL_KEY, AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER, "PJSIP username endpoi
        .support_level = AST_MODULE_SUPPORT_CORE,
        .load = load_module,
        .unload = unload_module,
-       .load_pri = AST_MODPRI_APP_DEPEND,
+       .load_pri = AST_MODPRI_CHANNEL_DEPEND - 4,
 );
index 65fd56c..cbc33ab 100644 (file)
@@ -957,5 +957,5 @@ AST_MODULE_INFO(ASTERISK_GPL_KEY, AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER, "PJSIP Registrar Suppo
        .support_level = AST_MODULE_SUPPORT_CORE,
        .load = load_module,
        .unload = unload_module,
-       .load_pri = AST_MODPRI_APP_DEPEND,
+       .load_pri = AST_MODPRI_CHANNEL_DEPEND - 3,
 );