core_unreal.c: Add clarification comment about channel ref.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 19:23:59 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 21:27:48 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
Change-Id: I0be0627260cd8d6b6c3cc345949dcfdf32eff1f3

main/core_unreal.c

index da0bb43..1f5c202 100644 (file)
@@ -805,9 +805,11 @@ int ast_unreal_channel_push_to_bridge(struct ast_channel *ast, struct ast_bridge
                return -1;
        }
 
+       /* The bridge thread now controls the chan ref from the ast_unreal_pvt */
        ao2_lock(p);
        ast_set_flag(p, AST_UNREAL_CARETAKER_THREAD);
        ao2_unlock(p);
+
        ast_channel_unref(chan);
 
        return 0;