chan_sip.c: Validation on module reload
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 02:50:31 +0000 (22:50 -0400)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 21:00:58 +0000 (18:00 -0300)
Change validation on reload module because now used the cli function for
reload. The sip_reload() function never fail and ever return NULL for this
reason on reload() now use the call the sip_reload() and return
AST_MODULE_LOAD_SUCCESS.

This problem is dectected on reload by PUT method on ARI, getting always
404 http code when the module is reloaded.

ASTERISK-25325 #close
Reporte by: Rodrigo Ramírez Norambuena

Change-Id: I41215877fb2cfc589e0d4d464000cf6825f4d7fb

channels/chan_sip.c

index 1888091..b4b3d02 100644 (file)
@@ -33153,10 +33153,8 @@ static char *sip_reload(struct ast_cli_entry *e, int cmd, struct ast_cli_args *a
 /*! \brief  Part of Asterisk module interface */
 static int reload(void)
 {
-       if (sip_reload(0, 0, NULL)) {
-               return 0;
-       }
-       return 1;
+       sip_reload(0, 0, NULL);
+       return AST_MODULE_LOAD_SUCCESS;
 }
 
 /*! \brief  Return the first entry from ast_sockaddr_resolve filtered by address family