test_res_pjsip_scheduler: Add 'depends' on pjproject in MODULEINFO
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:51:14 +0000 (09:51 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:55:58 +0000 (10:55 -0500)
Since the file was missing the depends on pjproject, it wasn't
picking up the pjproject related include path.  If there was no
system installed pjproject and pjproject-bundled was used, a compile
would fail because pjsip.h wasn't found.

ASTERISK-26139 #close

Change-Id: I2ee64a999051452bc198c4e2c168c70769cd3757

tests/test_res_pjsip_scheduler.c

index 22d2c99..cc5313f 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
 
 /*** MODULEINFO
        <depend>TEST_FRAMEWORK</depend>
+       <depend>pjproject</depend>
        <depend>res_pjsip</depend>
        <support_level>core</support_level>
  ***/