Add DTLS sanity check.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:37:39 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 21:43:03 +0000 (15:43 -0600)
Change-Id: Ib32612cf6c7ce9213a11b9cba82f630f8cd3564b

res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c

index b66c1ae..21de440 100644 (file)
@@ -781,7 +781,7 @@ static void apply_dtls_attrib(struct ast_sip_session_media *session_media,
        struct ast_rtp_engine_dtls *dtls = ast_rtp_instance_get_dtls(session_media->rtp);
        pj_str_t *value;
 
-       if (!attr->value.ptr) {
+       if (!attr->value.ptr || !dtls) {
                return;
        }