res_pjsip_dlg_options: Fix MODULEINFO section.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 07:15:15 +0000 (03:15 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 07:22:31 +0000 (02:22 -0500)
Removed the extra space before "MODULEINFO" in res_pjsip_dlg_options.
This extra space prevented any of the dependencies from being seen by
menuselect, so building with default options would fail if PJSIP was
not installed.

This also makes the tool that extracts information for menuselect
tolerant of multiple spaces in the future.

ASTERISK-25033 #close
Reported by: Peter Whisker

Change-Id: Iccd54846f70c4a7a50cb5bf70b7bb5cb4bab3698

build_tools/get_moduleinfo
res/res_pjsip_dlg_options.c

index 4dbb294..e4e72bb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-/\/\*\*\* MODULEINFO/ {printit=1; next}
+/\/\*\*\* +MODULEINFO/ {printit=1; next}
 /<support_level>/ {if (gotsupportlevel) { next }; gotsupportlevel=1}
 /\*\*\*\// {printit=0}
 /.*/ {if (printit) print}
index 45a1940..3415124 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
  * at the top of the source tree.
  */
 
-/***  MODULEINFO
+/*** MODULEINFO
        <depend>pjproject</depend>
        <depend>res_pjsip</depend>
        <depend>res_pjsip_session</depend>