taskprocessor.c: Fix printf type mismatch
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:53:13 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 18:46:35 +0000 (12:46 -0600)
A size_t is not always an unsigned long.

* Use the %zu format specifier in the ast_cli() printf format string since
AST_VECTOR_SIZE() returns a size_t value.

Change-Id: Ib102dd36bbe6c2a7a4ce6870ae9110d978dd7e98

main/taskprocessor.c

index 9ebbf39..f4ce6bb 100644 (file)
@@ -714,7 +714,7 @@ static char *cli_subsystem_alert_report(struct ast_cli_entry *e, int cmd, struct
                ast_cli(a->fd, FMT_FIELDS_SUBSYSTEM, alert->subsystem, alert->alert_count);
        }
 
-       ast_cli(a->fd, "\n%lu subsystems\n\n", AST_VECTOR_SIZE(&sorted_subsystems));
+       ast_cli(a->fd, "\n%zu subsystems\n\n", AST_VECTOR_SIZE(&sorted_subsystems));
 
        AST_VECTOR_CALLBACK_VOID(&sorted_subsystems, ast_free);
        AST_VECTOR_FREE(&sorted_subsystems);