sip_to_pjsip.py: Fix typo converting outboundproxy registration.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:37:44 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 18:05:16 +0000 (13:05 -0500)
Change-Id: I6f30e5f9fcf8469ba0079fbf884047d54c2c0b15

contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/sip_to_pjsip.py

index 1a0d6a4..6e7735c 100755 (executable)
@@ -1020,7 +1020,7 @@ class Registration:
 
         if self.outbound_proxy:
             set_value('outboundproxy', self.outbound_proxy, section, pjsip,
-                      nmapped, 'registartion')
+                      nmapped, 'registration')
 
 
 def map_registrations(sip, pjsip, nmapped):