main/config: Clean config maps on shutdown.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 01:52:26 +0000 (20:52 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 02:00:08 +0000 (20:00 -0600)
ASTERISK-25700 #close

Change-Id: I096da84f9c62c6095f68bcf98eac4b7c7868e808

main/config.c

index 98fa9a2..04e9367 100644 (file)
@@ -3863,6 +3863,8 @@ static void config_shutdown(void)
 
        ast_cli_unregister_multiple(cli_config, ARRAY_LEN(cli_config));
 
+       clear_config_maps();
+
        ao2_cleanup(cfg_hooks);
        cfg_hooks = NULL;
 }