res_rtp_asterisk.c: Add doxygen to RTCP payload types.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 02:41:35 +0000 (21:41 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 17:36:17 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
Change-Id: I3f20ce428777cc4ce9c13b2f808d29ff8c873998

res/res_rtp_asterisk.c

index 091533e..f6a0ec0 100644 (file)
 
 #define TURN_STATE_WAIT_TIME 2000
 
+/*! Full INTRA-frame Request / Fast Update Request (From RFC2032) */
 #define RTCP_PT_FUR     192
+/*! Sender Report (From RFC3550) */
 #define RTCP_PT_SR      AST_RTP_RTCP_SR
+/*! Receiver Report (From RFC3550) */
 #define RTCP_PT_RR      AST_RTP_RTCP_RR
+/*! Source Description (From RFC3550) */
 #define RTCP_PT_SDES    202
+/*! Goodbye (To remove SSRC's from tables) (From RFC3550) */
 #define RTCP_PT_BYE     203
+/*! Application defined (From RFC3550) */
 #define RTCP_PT_APP     204
 /* VP8: RTCP Feedback */
+/*! Payload Specific Feed Back (From RFC4585 also RFC5104) */
 #define RTCP_PT_PSFB    206
 
 #define RTP_MTU                1200