app_agent_pool.c: Fix online documentation typo.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 12:53:48 +0000 (07:53 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 12:54:34 +0000 (07:54 -0500)
Change-Id: Ib0bc95fd0ec288c78c313823254d7a84ebfc4429

apps/app_agent_pool.c

index 2e0c8e8..bf12b29 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@
                                <enum name = "INVALID"><para>The specified agent is invalid.</para></enum>
                                <enum name = "ALREADY_LOGGED_IN"><para>The agent is already logged in.</para></enum>
                        </enumlist>
-                       <note><para>The Agents:<replaceable>AgentId</replaceable> device state is
+                       <note><para>The Agent:<replaceable>AgentId</replaceable> device state is
                        available to monitor the status of the agent.</para></note>
                </description>
                <see-also>