chan_sip: ICE contained square brackets around IPv6 addresses.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:13:39 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 09:52:10 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
ASTERISK-27434

Change-Id: Iaeed89b4fa05d94c5f0ec2d3b7cd6e93d2d5a8f7

channels/chan_sip.c

index bd68ec0..a829e20 100644 (file)
@@ -13055,7 +13055,7 @@ static void add_ice_to_sdp(struct ast_rtp_instance *instance, struct ast_str **a
 
        while ((candidate = ao2_iterator_next(&i))) {
                ast_str_append(a_buf, 0, "a=candidate:%s %u %s %d ", candidate->foundation, candidate->id, candidate->transport, candidate->priority);
-               ast_str_append(a_buf, 0, "%s ", ast_sockaddr_stringify_host(&candidate->address));
+               ast_str_append(a_buf, 0, "%s ", ast_sockaddr_stringify_addr_remote(&candidate->address));
 
                ast_str_append(a_buf, 0, "%s typ ", ast_sockaddr_stringify_port(&candidate->address));
 
@@ -13068,7 +13068,7 @@ static void add_ice_to_sdp(struct ast_rtp_instance *instance, struct ast_str **a
                }
 
                if (!ast_sockaddr_isnull(&candidate->relay_address)) {
-                       ast_str_append(a_buf, 0, " raddr %s ", ast_sockaddr_stringify_host(&candidate->relay_address));
+                       ast_str_append(a_buf, 0, " raddr %s ", ast_sockaddr_stringify_addr_remote(&candidate->relay_address));
                        ast_str_append(a_buf, 0, "rport %s", ast_sockaddr_stringify_port(&candidate->relay_address));
                }