Add defaultbranch to .gitreview.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:37:44 +0000 (19:37 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 01:04:07 +0000 (20:04 -0500)
Although the default value of defaultbranch is master I'm adding it
anyways.  This way when new major branches are being created the value
can be updated instead of having to remember the name of the key.

Change-Id: I3db009217c5ae399fb84bee95076f4dbb7fa52d2

.gitreview

index f9ef050..d38061d 100644 (file)
@@ -2,3 +2,4 @@
 host=gerrit.asterisk.org
 port=29418
 project=asterisk.git
+defaultbranch=master