res_odbc: Remove deprecated settings from sample configuration file
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 17:26:12 +0000 (12:26 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 17:28:05 +0000 (11:28 -0600)
ASTERISK-26704 #close
Reported by: Anthony Messina

Change-Id: I976a1f94cf79c5f31e76174c61f5c6a65fd6354f

configs/samples/res_odbc.conf.sample

index 42d89ec..c69f556 100644 (file)
@@ -74,13 +74,11 @@ password => mypass
 pre-connect => yes
 
 ; Certain servers, such as MS SQL Server and Sybase use the TDS protocol, which
-; limits the number of active queries per connection to 1.  By telling res_odbc
-; not to share connections, Asterisk can be made to work with these servers.
+; limits the number of active queries per connection to 1.
 [sqlserver]
 enabled => no
 dsn => mickeysoft
-share_connections => no
-limit => 5
+max_connections => 5
 username => oscar
 password => thegrouch
 pre-connect => yes