pjsip: Added "reg_server" to contacts (fixed alembic)
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 21:11:17 +0000 (17:11 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 15:21:53 +0000 (10:21 -0500)
ASTERISK-25931

Change-Id: Icc4321a88f5c93ff809da3f372eebbf69c6a8549

contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/81b01a191a46_pjsip_add_contact_reg_server.py

index 8bd151b..c25fc72 100644 (file)
@@ -21,5 +21,5 @@ def upgrade():
 
 def downgrade():
     op.drop_constraint('ps_contacts_uq', 'ps_contacts', type_='unique')
-    op.drop_column('reg_server')
+    op.drop_column('ps_contacts', 'reg_server')
     op.create_unique_constraint(None, 'ps_contacts', 'id')