chan_pjsip: DTMF Mode auto_info fallback lead to both inband and info
authorSalah Ahmed <txrubel@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 15:55:07 +0000 (10:55 -0500)
committerSalah Ahmed <txrubel@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 15:43:15 +0000 (09:43 -0600)
When the dtmf_mode on an endpoint is configured as "auto_info"
Asterisk will produce an inband DTMF tone alongside an INFO
message when sending DTMF.

ASTERISK-28371

Change-Id: I1380b82f006e110a1b83fbb50c9873edd13a5d9a

channels/chan_pjsip.c

index 55cd9ed..e1b3b18 100644 (file)
@@ -2016,7 +2016,7 @@ static int chan_pjsip_digit_begin(struct ast_channel *chan, char digit)
                break;
        case AST_SIP_DTMF_AUTO_INFO:
                if (!media || !media->rtp || (ast_rtp_instance_dtmf_mode_get(media->rtp) == AST_RTP_DTMF_MODE_NONE)) {
-                       return -1;
+                       return 0;
                }
                ast_rtp_instance_dtmf_begin(media->rtp, digit);
                break;