stasis_endpoints: Add new Status and Headers to ContactStatus
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 20:16:16 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 13:23:34 +0000 (08:23 -0500)
ASTERISK-25903 added a new headers to AMI Event ContactStatusDetail.
ASTERISK-25904 added a new Status to AMI Event ContactStatusDetail.
These additions should be also in stasis_endpoints
to include in command "manager show event ContactStatus"

Change-Id: I7610ad02a998e1f26c20caa27aa50279d0164f6a

main/stasis_endpoints.c

index 931bbb9..14d3d0c 100644 (file)
@@ -86,6 +86,7 @@ ASTERISK_REGISTER_FILE()
                                                <enum name="Reachable"/>
                                                <enum name="Created"/>
                                                <enum name="Removed"/>
+                                               <enum name="Updated"/>
                                        </enumlist>
                                </parameter>
                                <parameter name="AOR">
@@ -97,6 +98,12 @@ ASTERISK_REGISTER_FILE()
                                <parameter name="RoundtripUsec">
                                        <para>The RTT measured during the last qualify.</para>
                                </parameter>
+                               <parameter name="UserAgent">
+                                       <para>Content of the User-Agent header in REGISTER request</para>
+                               </parameter>
+                               <parameter name="RegExpire">
+                                       <para>Absolute time that this contact is no longer valid after</para>
+                               </parameter>
                        </syntax>
                </managerEventInstance>
        </managerEvent>