func_cdr: honour 'u' flag on dummy channel
authorJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 12:31:50 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 09:37:19 +0000 (04:37 -0500)
Fixes ${CDR(...,u)} when used in cdr_custom.conf

ASTERISK-27165 #close

Change-Id: Ia4e0b6ba93e03d27886354c279737790e2cd6a83

funcs/func_cdr.c

index 219e004..5734312 100644 (file)
@@ -280,7 +280,7 @@ static void cdr_read_callback(void *data, struct stasis_subscription *sub, struc
 
        if (ast_strlen_zero(ast_channel_name(payload->chan))) {
                /* Format request on a dummy channel */
-               ast_cdr_format_var(ast_channel_cdr(payload->chan), args.variable, &value, tempbuf, sizeof(tempbuf), 0);
+               ast_cdr_format_var(ast_channel_cdr(payload->chan), args.variable, &value, tempbuf, sizeof(tempbuf), ast_test_flag(&flags, OPT_UNPARSED));
                if (ast_strlen_zero(value)) {
                        return;
                }