pjsip/alembic: Fix definition of qualify_timeout
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 02:13:58 +0000 (19:13 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 02:20:47 +0000 (20:20 -0600)
A recent commit set qualify_timeout to Decimal which isn't supported.
This path corrects it to Float.

Change-Id: I038f5274ba8cb60f8518a5845ce448d49306aadf

contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/423f34ad36e2_fix_pjsip_qualify_ti.py

index 594f1eb..cda0b9a 100644 (file)
@@ -15,8 +15,8 @@ import sqlalchemy as sa
 
 
 def upgrade():
-    op.alter_column('ps_aors', 'qualify_timeout', type_=sa.Decimal)
-    op.alter_column('ps_contacts', 'qualify_timeout', type_=sa.Decimal)
+    op.alter_column('ps_aors', 'qualify_timeout', type_=sa.Float)
+    op.alter_column('ps_contacts', 'qualify_timeout', type_=sa.Float)
     pass