chan_sip: Support auth username for callbackextension feature
authorTimo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 06:33:08 +0000 (09:33 +0300)
committerTimo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 06:35:53 +0000 (09:35 +0300)
ASTERISK-20527 #close

Change-Id: I659cf7f00836a09d09d146ad226a40477d731239

channels/chan_sip.c
configs/samples/sip.conf.sample

index 19f8aa3..03cba92 100644 (file)
@@ -31811,7 +31811,7 @@ static struct sip_peer *build_peer(const char *name, struct ast_variable *v, str
        olddirectmediaacl = ast_free_acl_list(olddirectmediaacl);
        if (!ast_strlen_zero(peer->callback)) { /* build string from peer info */
                char *reg_string;
-               if (ast_asprintf(&reg_string, "%s?%s:%s@%s/%s", peer->name, peer->username, !ast_strlen_zero(peer->remotesecret) ? peer->remotesecret : peer->secret, peer->tohost, peer->callback) >= 0) {
+               if (ast_asprintf(&reg_string, "%s?%s:%s:%s@%s/%s", peer->name, S_OR(peer->fromuser, peer->username), S_OR(peer->remotesecret, peer->secret), peer->username, peer->tohost, peer->callback) >= 0) {
                        sip_register(reg_string, 0); /* XXX TODO: count in registry_count */
                        ast_free(reg_string);
                }
index 8f28e26..a7b74df 100644 (file)
@@ -786,7 +786,7 @@ srvlookup=yes                   ; Enable DNS SRV lookups on outbound calls
 ; A similar effect can be achieved by adding a "callbackextension" option in a peer section.
 ; this is equivalent to having the following line in the general section:
 ;
-;        register => username:secret@host/callbackextension
+;        register => fromuser:secret:username@host/callbackextension
 ;
 ; and more readable because you don't have to write the parameters in two places
 ; (note that the "port" is ignored - this is a bug that should be fixed).